@Reseller December Challenge!

in #daily55 years ago


So @reseller has issued a challenge he is calling the December to Remember challenge. The Daily 5 challenge is to:
1: Make a daily @dtube video

  1. Make a daily vlog
  2. Make a daily @steepshot post
  3. Upvote and Comment on at least 5 New Steemians #introduceyourself posts
  4. Watch at least 5 @dtube vidoes

If you are in be sure to use the #daily5 hashtag as well!

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks man for the support! I found your video looking at the hashtag lol. Lets fail together!

You bet man! Sounds like a fun and worthy challenge!

What about Appics captttt 🐵

I don't have Appics @waybeyondpadthai nor do many others so I think the idea was to open it up to as many people as possible maybe? Not sure as it was @resellers challenge, haha.

I will join! but instead of steepshot, I will just use Appics instead. and wow, it's been a while. I gotta moveeeeee hahaha ;D

That's crazy hahahah... I failed just watching this 😭😭

Bwhahahah. Me as well :D

I am in. But I will use Appics instead!

That’s perfect man! Looking forward to it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very much Interested but sad for me that steepshot app does not work in my MI Redmi S2 phone :(

No problem my friend! You can use Partiko or any other app to post photos! Please join us in this fun process to help boost interaction and engagement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then happily I am enter. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

worth the challenge :)

I hope you will give the challenge a try and keep me updated on how it’s going! Together we can build greater engagement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79