My December to Remember Daily Challenge: Day 1

in #daily55 years ago (edited)

declogo01.png

So December is here and I've been taking a bit of a break from @steemit over the last few weeks. During my time off I thought how can I be a better Steemian on the blockchain? So I thought why don't I challenge myself in December to be more active here on Steemit and see at the end of the month what progress can be made.

So here is my December to Remember Challenge. Every day I need to do these FIVE things here on Steemit.

Anyone is welcome to join. Please use the #daily5 hashtag so I can see if your in and watch your progress, I will be giving away some up votes randomly this month to those who join. You might even see some donated Steem via @postpromoter also.

Daily 5 Checklist

(1) Make a daily @dtube video.

(2) Make a daily blog.

(3) Make a daily @steepshot post

(4) Upvote and Comment on at least Five New Steemains #introduceyourself posts.

(5) Watch at least 5 @dtube videos, upvote and comment on each.



I think if I can do this for the next 31 days, I will become more active and engaging to my fellow Steemians.

Also I think if more people do this, we can increase our activity and help other earn extra Steem Power!

So what do you say?

Join me!

dtube_santa.jpg

Sort:  

It's a wonderful challenge. Wish you best to succeed and what a way to be
so active.

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @techmax!

This is really a good way to becoming active user..

I hope you can join the challenge.

I’m gonna give this a shot as well. I’m a bit behind already it seems so I’ll start pronto!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't worry, I know myself Im going to fail with this already. lol but curious to see if I can do it. Good luck!

Came from the other dtube post And now that I see the 5 lists 🙈🙈🙈 I'm not too sure anymore hahaha lol

lol good luck!

That's a big commitment there. I've been meaning to be more activemyself

It is and im curious to see when I will fall short.

I'll often set goals like this for myself, do 1 blog post per day, make 1 youtube video per day, create 10 piece of random content, etc. I oftentimes notice I'll set the bar way too high and then wind up failing or giving up so I've tried to have like a reasonable goal and then a lofty goal. If I can hit the lofty goal awesome but as long as I hit the reasonable one I'm on track. It kinda reminds me of when I go back to hit the gym after being away for a while. Sometimes I'll push too hard the first day and get all fucked up and not be able to go back for a week lol

That is good challenge to prove yourself active on dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

让我们一起尝试一下,我也是第一次来这里~感谢

I’m impressed that you have that much time to spend on steemit every day.

A daily video plus a blog post would take quite a long time to prepare. Unless they were both very short without much editing needed.

Yeah, short and sweet would be the way to do this challenge. I have little time to put hugs amounts of time into each post. People like the short format here mostly I think.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Reseller from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

At first glance this sounds like a lot...but, actually the post could be a transcript of the vlog; and the steepshot could be a pic from the vlog...

That leaves upvoting the five newbs; and picking five vids to enjoy.

The hardest part will be the discipline of it all...If 21 days makes a habit. and you get that far, you'll be a shoe-in to finish all 31 days. But, as we all know...not to jinx you ;+)...but life happens....lol...

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95