DBJP # 85 - Under the Grow Light

Silhouette of my boy in the purple glow of grow LEDs. Of course I protect my little man from looking directly into the light so as to not burn his retina.

He does find himself very curious over the light, the peppers, and the aloe plant contained within.

3hzobo.jpg

s3in11.jpg

dux0g8.jpg

jkxw9z.jpg

fu6mys.jpg

A day later, I’d venture out to say that grow light made my own boy grow a bit too. Standing tall.

cwbxrw.jpg

5e5vqj.jpg

He has without a doubt mastered walking and can now hustle across the room within seconds. I love it! Hands full.

I pray to Heavenly Father. Take care y’all.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64