Daily Blog 2 - March 13th - March 14thsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyblog โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ญ๐ก, ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–-

The day before my exams, I had to complete 2 study guides, one for biology and ELA. ELA was probably the hardest one, though, bio wasn't all that hard. Spent 1-2 hours at the local library, trying to do as much as I possibly can.

๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’๐ญ๐ก, ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–

I wasn't as scared about my exams, realized that 40% of my study guide was the actual final, so that's good, and finally, the math exam. It wasn't hard, kinda easy but I did manage a 31/35, pretty bad imo, but it's whatever. We have to take part 2 of the math exam tomorrow, we also take our art and ELA exam tomorrow too, but i'm not worrying about them too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24