Sort:  

Oh, they're absolutely the best! Sam specifically. He and I had such a good time in the garden this summer and I've missed his help every morning.

Sophie is learning a lot about being helpful and the baby is still working on not kicking the chickens. Of course, after next summer, just when she's getting fun and helpful, Sophie will be starting school.

I had a chuckle at the "not kicking the chickens". My baby boy loves the animals. He tries to kiss everything. But once he's kissed them he tries to stand on them. I think it's a baby thing.

Hahahah kids are great!

Babo picks em up sometimes too. When he gets one he picks it up real high and says "look dad, look! Chicken!" The chickens just cheeps and cheeps, it's funny to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89