Sort:  

saves me some money.
resting on the homestead is a job LOL but I tried
Thank you!

howdy tonight sugarcreek! well what I was thinking was "man, she deserves a rest day! " but I know it's nigh unto impossible on the farm.

Yes it is. Another down side to having one child. Thought when I was young I was being responsible. Should've had 10 or 12. Lol

hhaha! talk about work! having alot of kids, man. but yes if you have a farm or homestead then having more kids makes sense as long as they stay around to help work it.

That's why you gotta have so many.... Odds are a couple might stay. Lol

That's why you gotta
Have so many.... Odds are a
Couple might stay. Lol

                 - sugarcreek


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

haha! that's right. you gotta stack the deck in your favor so the odds are a couple will stay. What about your daughter? I thought she was coming back home.

She is but I also have a granddaughter and I need things a little further along to accommodate them. People freak out about kids living off grid so I need infrastructure in place before I am willing to bring them on board.

hey there sugarcreek! yeah people freak out for nothing over nothing. how old is the Grand daughter?

I need more helpers though. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91