Daily Chicken 38

in #dailychicken6 years ago

91183655-18ef-475e-af6a-605d3f9c47b1.jpeg


I know, I know. I posted 39 yesterday. But skipped 38. So, taking a step back today.

Why not. Time is relative and let’s suspend our concept of which number should be first.

I can report to you with great confidence that chickens don’t care!!!

This close up look of this pretty girl was inspired by my friend @nolasco. Only, she is a much better photographer than I am and her chicken feather pics are stunning.

Still, I think you can see that nature is pretty amazing


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Ahahahaha. Chickens detest order.

James Joyce once told a friend who asked about the day's writing "I have the words, but have no idea the order."

Order is entirely over rated. Unless, of course, I am standing and waiting and they skip my number...

That is it!! They are messing with my head and I can't remember the order of the numbers.

Order is entirely over rated. Unless, of course, I am standing and waiting and they skip my number...

agreed 🤪

Beautiful. I love the feathers on ours. Roo is black, but his feathers shine purple and green in the sun. Wyandottes are super duper pretty too, as well as the dominickers we just got two of :) yay for disorder lol thats why I use the date because I'd lose count after 4!

You are smart!!! I might go to that method as well :)

And looking forward to your feather and your baby chick pictures. You now have a lot of models :)

Beautiful! I vote for more pictures of feathers. The subtleties are great!

Thank you Dennis. Much appreciated!!

Lovely photo, my dear Marianne, looks like a painting! Thanks for tagging me in such a beautiful and heartwarming post!

Thank you for stopping by. Your photos of feathers are so beautiful - well, all your photos are.
❤️

Aw, thanks, Marianne, you're too kind and I love your #dailychiken hashtag <3!

You're welcome, Marianne <3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86