Daily Digital. "Digital Trees."

in #dailydigital6 years ago (edited)

"Digital Trees."

From the one original photo I was able to produce two very different images by applying two seperate digital effects. Both are very colourful and feature unique textures.

F SE tree.png

I love the chunky, palette painted look of the first one and I love the flowing, fantasy appearance of the second one, especially in colours of teal, emerald, green and tan against the dark tree trunk.

F tree SE.png

THANK YOU FOR VEIWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Very neat! ♥

Thank you very much @squishysquid Glad you like these images. 🌺

What’s your secret to making this cool digital art?

No secret @daveks I use a variety of editing sites with different effects and they do the work. It’s very easy but it does take time and a bit of trial and error. If you’re interested in giving it a go I suggest you have a look at a few of my favourite ones. Such as, Lunapic, Prisma, Deep Dream Generator And Dreamscope although the last two are terribly slow.

Thanks so much for you welcome visit and support. It is appreciated. 🌺

Wonderful works of art! Tip!

Oh.....that's very generous of you dear Melinda. Thank you very much. Just thought I'd let you know that I will go ahead with organising a digital contest. I'll start slowly and hopefully build it up as interest grows.

Good for you! It is the perfect way to gain more followers and I would love to see more digital art here! I'll do what I can to help promote it.

Thank you my friend. I really appreciate your thoughtfulness. I was originally thinking about opening another account to keep the digital stuff separate but it will be a lot easier to incorporate it with the one I have especially as it takes so long to build a good reputation even though people will know that the #dailydigital account will be mine.

And obviously you found it better to keep your Shadows Contest within your own which is very well established.

I started the Shadow Contest in hopes it would help build my account, and I have met so many wonderfully talented people because of it. I don't have enough hours in my day to build 2 accounts! I don't know how people do it!

That's what I hope to achieve also Melinda and I cannot agree more. Looking after one account can be very time consuming so people who successfully manage two or more must be very organised.

I admire them, for sure!

Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Waterlilies Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Awesome! I was looking for something nice to hang on my wall, and here it is! I love these Trudee, especially the 2nd piece. Wow.... insta-share :)

Many thanks for your kind share and support Keith. These are quite different and I was happy with the result. 🌺

You have the most amazing digital art! I hope you do start a contest, I would be more than happy to promote it in any way that I can! Let me know if/when you start it!

As an aside, I don't do it, but, some day, when I get some time, I would love to learn!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

That’s very kind of you dear Denise. Thanks very much. I might trial it to see how it goes. Only time will tell. 😊

Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77