Dailydigital. "Autumn Delight!"

in #dailydigital6 years ago (edited)

"Autumn Delight" is my Daily Digital pick of the day.

Please click on image to view full frame.

f WMgoldenmarigold.png

A radiant marigold glows with all the warmth and beauty of autumn after she has received a digital makeover. The autumn effects were applied to my original photo and then I have chosen a frame which I think brings out the best of the floral image, in my opinion.

Thank you for viewing. Have a great day!

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Great shot! Our flowers are just beginning to show their beautiful displays.
We still have to officially wait to around may 24 to plant that way we should stay away from any killer frost.Thank You for sharing!All the best!

Thanks very much @waterfordguy I’m sure you will appreciate viewing the new seasons flowers with the start of warmer weather. I hope you don’t get frosts to spoil things for you. 🌺

Thank you for brightening my day with this image ❤

Thank you kindly @melbourneswest That’s wonderful to hear. 🌼

Still no luck with dreamscope. Maybe premium members have access to it but my photos are not being processed for days now.

Hi Erika.......I’ve been out all day but was able to get a couple of photos done this morning but it was an extremely slow and frustrating process. They are obviously having big problems and I hope they sort them out soon. I’m not keen on paying for services I’m not getting.

Hello Trudee, I couldn't get any photos today either. It's just circling and doing nothing. For me this app is dead. How much did you pay for the membership?

I tried again this morning Erika......and i can edit but it is agonisingly slow. And the only good thing about that is.......I can get my housework done in between edits. 😆

This confirms my suspicions, it works only for premium members. We have to find something else Trudee! An alternative to this, because it smells like Tsu.

Well.....its not even working for premium members Erika. It has let me down badly today. Its very unfortunate as I haven't found anything similar to Dreamscope.

I'm going to find an alternative sooner or later.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84