Digital Trees.

in #dailydigital6 years ago (edited)

'Digital Trees' is the subject for my Daily Digital Post today.

All four images below, highlight the variety and interest one can get by using digital effects on an original photo.

i8xrs488zn.png

Usually when I submit multiple pictures in a post I can easliy pick one or two favourites but with these ones I am finding it difficult to choose a favourite.

cjwh70mpzy.png

They all have interesting features with appealing colours and textures.

gs0zfwjar8.png

I'd love to know If you have a favourite after viewing these digital trees.

hlkxbzl41j.png

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

k35z9aonf0.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Wow, beautiful effects! Amazing colour! I've been seeing very interesting digital art! Really impressed with this!

Very kind of you @ykdesign Thanks a lot. I will be interested in seeing your very own digital works of art one day, (lol)

I love these digital art pieces. Very cool.

Thank you very much for your welcome visit and support @momzillanc Greatly appreciated.

It is hard to choose which is the favourite as each image is like a different piece of art.
But the third one caught my eye as it looks like a book illustration.
And then the second - the fire in the woods.

Haha.......you sound like me. I couldn't choose a favourite and posted them in random order. Thanks so much for stopping by. I'm very grateful for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06