You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/13/18> Good to be done… well almost done.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I haven’t decided if this is participatory or not, so don’t start counting words quite yet.

Like Petra, I believe in Kiss the Frog. If you know you have a frog to kiss today, do it first and the rest of the day will be easy.

I don’t know that I hate anything except for maybe hate. I have a pretty strong dislike for labels. It feels like somebody is putting me in a box and dismissing me when they label me. That just pisses me off.

I like a lot of stuff. I just wrote a post about the things I really like. Motorcycles, Sam, friends all hit big in that one. I’d guess in this context I’d have to say that I like the interaction and community that has grown up with Steemit. It’s really pretty exciting to me when I see people from all round the world reacting to one another with dignity and honesty. I’ve found some people here that are genuine friends in all aspects of the word. That is something worth liking.

I like getting my daily dose every morning.

Go ahead and count. I’ll play.

Sort:  

I am only going to count the words at the end of the day, not enough time this morning. I will be sure and catch your new trifecta post I enjoy your writing greatly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85