You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/05/19> I haven’t been in this position in a while… naming names won’t cost me.

in #dailydose5 years ago

Good luck with the truck search. Buying cars always give me the willies..I never feel people are being honest with me. As a result we always drive our cars for a long time, lol Hope the new job is a great fit @sultnpapper!

Sort:  

Thanks, I am sure I will need it, the luck. We drive ours for a longtime as well, we don't need all the latest and greatest things that everyone seems to need.
The new job will be a really good fit, I have known these people for about 20 years and they have known me that long as well. There are no secrets in a small industry either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84