You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/10/18> Monday, Monday, …. that’s all I can remember.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Oh my goodness, I can't believe someone stole the church trailer...that I must say is pretty low. And to think it was used for Harvey relief just makes it worse to me. Hopefully they have it insured... Glad you were able to find some good food for a good reason while all the girls were away!

Sort:  

I am fairly certain it would have been insured but not so sure the contents would be and there were several thousand dollars in tools from what the wife told me today.
There are some people that would steal anything and everything if given the opportunity, it is sad.
Thanks for stopping in today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83