You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/08/18> SBI Saturday and more…

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

I wasn't surprised to hear that your son didn't hear back in the allotted time. I still smell a rat in that one. I would be almost tempted to check out that lawyer. If he is indeed a lawyer then there is something shady there.

Congratulations on your poker win! Every once in a while, it doesn't hurt to toot your own horn! I'll keep my fingers crossed for your team, maybe they will be able to pull off a win sooner than you think!

I hope @trucklife-family is doing better. Sometimes life deals us a rotten hand and I think she is doing well with what she has been dealt.

Thanks to you and @janton, I will be following @willymac too!

@ericvancewalton is a pretty cool guy too. I already follow him. Glad he sent your friend Gene a book on meditation. Very thoughtful...

I think I have babbled on long enough, @sutnpapper! See ya over at #steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Thank you my dear, I've been known to "toot" but that is whole different subject and might be considered TMI as the kids now abbreviate everything.
He is definitely a lawyer, I checked him out. Member of the BAR here in Texas for 30 years, so he has plenty of experience in being a dirt bag in my opinion. Also probably has plenty of money to work some shady things like setting up a couple of other businesses like a collection agency but I haven't looked into the ownership of that business yet, I might in the not to distant future if the boy doesn't hear back from them in response to his request of them for evidence.
We are meeting some great people lately over at #steemitbloggers for sure and really can't say enough good things about Eric, he is the person who started the #blockchainmemoryproject here on steemit that has become real popular so he is really cool in my opinion as well.
I will see you soon over in the chat room. I have a little more catching up to do first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87