You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/11/18> Today is Day 365 for me here … so take a look if you will.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Congratulations on your year here on Steemit! 🎉👏🙋🎈 It is annoying when you want to post something longer and it won't let you. I also want to dig back in my old posts. I am finding when I do a search on the blog I can only go back about three months. Is there a better method? I am wondering if WeKu will fix a few of the shortcomings. I did post my first article over there last night as a test run.

Sort:  

One of the people at #thesteemengine has a tool that can dig up your old posts, his name is @eonwarped , I heard about after I went and copied and pasted each link into a word document file and then created the "day numbered" links, which took hours. So you can imagine the guzbucks that were flying out of my mouth when the block chain rejected my post for being to large.
I will find you over there on WeKu and give it look.
Thanks for the congrats and the loyal support of the Daily Dose.

What are you posting under in WeKu? I haven't figured out how to find folks over there yet...old timers kicking in.

same name, @sultnpapper , as far as tags go it looks like everything just goes in community right now, now matter what tags you place on your posts. I just posted 4 minutes ago. If you look at steemitbloggers there is a WeKu section at the bottom of where the # post tags are, you can find me through that but I haven't put my latest post in there yet. I haven't really started looking for people there but I have seen a bunch from steemitbloggers migrating over there to look around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81