You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/13/18> Good to be done… well almost done.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I like to keep things simple and straightforward. That is what I like about your posts,@sultnpapper. You keep it simple and straight to the point without beating around the bush.

Hate is too strong a word to use in this instance. Hate is to be used for a much more disastrous situation. In this case, I would use the word dislike. If there is anything I would say that I dislike about your blog is there are not enough photos of the places you visit. I know it is pretty difficult to have photos of things that pertain to lawyers letters or people's general stupidity.

All in all, I have to say I really enjoy your blog and I hope you keep posting here for many more years to come. I like someone who is not afraid to speak their minds. Too many folks pussyfoot around topics because they may offend someone.

So, @sultnpapper here's to you! 👍 👍🍾🥂

Sort:  

Thank you sweetie, and I like that you read the whole post too. Some folks didn't catch the topic or are just trying to avoid it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85