You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/15/18> “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” and SBI Saturday in this Double Daily Dose edition.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Now you know, @sultnpapper, to get to Aunt Jo's earlier in the day if you want a selection of meats! Interesting story about her family. These are the types of places I like to go for my food, family run. The folks at these places care about their quality and service to their customers. And I prefer eating outside to indoors with airconditioning.

Another great selection for the weekly SBI! All worthy folks! Looks like a storm is coming here and I will lose internet shortly...keeps me from writing too much. LOL

Sort:  

I have his card now and he said just give him a call early in the day and let him know what I want if I am going to be coming through later than early and he would set aside what I am wanting, he said he does that for folks all the time. That is great service in my book.
Hope the storm goes easy on you, thanks for dropping in today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88