You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/07/18> Time for some updates…

in #dailydose6 years ago

Great story about Blondie's troupe! That is wonderful that grandma and her parents kept her friend involved. Congrats to both girls on their medals. weeks churchless and counting...it will be interesting to see if things change because of the boycott. I noticed that they asked about the guy with the wallet and not the girl that should get her paperback and a heartfelt apology too. Better luck next week in the poker games...

Sort:  

Yes, I don't think that she was interested in the wallet , more looking for some free labor to help with her church projects. I'll pass those congrats along to the girls. I have to get the TV on now and listen to Joel. I think I am late for my church services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71