You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/08/18> “Tickets, tickets, get your tickets.” You are required…

in #dailydose6 years ago

I was born a rebel and with a great sense of what is right and wrong. I must say that got me into a lot of tight corners. I love the way governments say you are required to pay taxes...I need to look into this further.

Sort:  

i don't know about where you are specifically but I do know that it holds true here in the US and , we are not required to do anything but we are tricked into believing we are and when the majority believe it, "it must be true".

The government here making up all kinds of random laws that you are supposed to follow, just because they say so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87