You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/12/18> The search is on… what am I looking for is the question?

in #dailydose6 years ago

It is good to know that you won't be hung out to dry until the end of the year. At least that buys you a bit of time to figure out the lay of the land. This came is a shock so don't jump from the frying pan into the fire. That would be so much worse.

Sort:  

I have a decent track record on picking my jobs and I don't plan on screwing that up now. The extra time cushion does help for sure and I won't squander it, I may find the right job and postpone starting it in order to get the year end bonus that I am entitled to since we hit our sales goal for the year, they should still honor that, I know if i leave before the 15th of December there would be no seeing that money. Since bonuses are paid the last payday before Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85