You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/05/18> Timing is everything and I just about missed out…

in #dailydose6 years ago

Congratulations on your win, @sultnpapper. Nice that everything worked out well for you. I like days like that when everything seems to fall into place. Speaking of the lawmen who bent the rules when it suits them...I see that sort of behaviour here all the time, including looting the stores! Too bad you haven't got a dash camera. You could post that somewhere...There is a facebook page here where everyone puts up the photos of the lawmen taking the law with a loose interpretation. They call it the wall of shame. Hasn'tchanged much here though.

Sort:  

I have thought about getting a dash cam but I haven't pulled the trigger on it yet. I haven't seen any of ours looting stores yet, but it wouldn't surprise me if they start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81