You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/12/18> The search is on… what am I looking for is the question?

in #dailydose6 years ago

Hey @sultnpapper

It was about ten years ago that my long term job in the newspaper printing industry came to an abrupt end. At the time it was a bit of a shock and and it took me a while to get my head straight.

The good news is that I have found a great balance in my life and tried new things that I wouldn't have believed a few years back. This could be the start of something new and special in your life too.

Good luck with your choices.

Gaz

Sort:  

I thank you for the luck and the encouragement. I am sure things will work out but the uncertainty of the moment is what weighs on me.

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85