You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasoned With Sult N Papper : June 1, 2019> Hello, I am new here or at least it feels that way.

in #dailydose5 years ago

Sounds exciting and promising @sultnpapper! Praying all goes well with the testing!! Glad you and Blondie are "sticking to your guns"! 😉

Sort:  

Thank you @deerjay. I appreciate you taking the time to read and comment and for the prayers. We are sticking to our guns for sure, and the TV preacher Joel O'Steen , is worth listening to on Sunday morning for hearing God's word.

You are welcome @sultnpapper! I've heard Joel Osteen on tv (a long time ago) and felt I got more from his preaching than some churches I've been too. I don't do the church thing anymore but still have Faith in God and Jesus Christ. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77