You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/13/18> Good to be done… well almost done.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

FOR TSE: I love that you're here and posting ---> day after day after day. You're one of the regular stops as I make my appointed rounds. I'd miss you a lot if you weren't.

I hate that you're so bashful about giving opinions and saying exactly what you think. YOU may be psycho or psychic or whatever, but not all of us are. It's pure hell trying to figure out where you stand on a subject. I wish to God you'd fix that. I hate having to second-guess you on every damn thing. (There. I used the word "hate." So sue me.)

Sort:  

This is absolutely what the type of things I need to see from this contest. I will tell you that I will try and get better about these things you mentioned but that would just be seen as lip service to try and squeeze a spot on TDWS and I won't play that card.
Thanks for the great reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89