You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/02/18> Day 2 of the “Almost” Daily Dose of Sultnpapper

in #dailydose6 years ago

FOR TSE: Let's see ... the company allows this crap ... but you might get in trouble for blogging here because this could be classified as "a second job?" The more I hear about this place, the more I think if you manage to shit-can it, the better. (And you can quote me on that as you walk out the door.)

I know you've got to keep the kids in insurance, but I'm really hoping you come up with something better. Like a company who truly appreciates having you on their team -- more than these people have shown. (Which wouldn't be hard, IYAM. You can quote me on that, too ... as part of your exit lines -- if you have time before the door slaps you in the ass. You're welcome.)

Sort:  

Yes, it is kind of amazing really. I am reasonably certain I will be changing company's right at the first of the year. We are working on the insurance stuff and I think it will all come into place so I will keep your lines in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81