You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/10/18> let’s talk contagious diseases… and a couple that might be.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

Stupidity definitely seems to be contagious! I used to get the flu shot religiously when I was younger. My former employer gave it to us for free every fall. I can honestly say that since I stopped getting it I generally feel healthier and don't get the flu any more than I did when I took the vaccination. We have absolutely no clue what we're being injected with when we get those vaccines. Given some of the truth that has surfaced about past government research programs getting the flu would be minor in comparison.

Sort:  

Yes, on the stupidity, but I just realized there maybe antidote for it, I think it comes in a daily dose packet if I am not mistaken.
Where I work they offer free shots as well, I'm not a taker of free shots, be them from a whiskey bottle or a medicine vial.
The flu surely would be minor in comparison to some of those we know about, and just think about all those we don't even know about as well. Just thinking about those could give you flu like symptoms would be my guess.
Thanks for dropping by and for the great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78