You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasoned With Sult N Papper : June 1, 2019> Hello, I am new here or at least it feels that way.

in #dailydose5 years ago

VERY interesting. Would you by chance except more suitors? I think my wife' boss will be extremely interested in your development.

Sort:  

At this point I can't say for sure and it is a little premature until we actually have the permeability test results that we can prove it does what we believe it does.
Also my partner is handling all the business end of the deal and he has mentioned that a licensing agreement with that concrete company might be where we head with this; so if you want to send me an email about your wife's boss / company and what they do I can pass it on to my partner. Email me : [email protected]
Thank you for reading and the inquiry, very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81