You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/03/19> Deal ‘em up…and the idiots I work with.

in #dailydose5 years ago

Haha! howdy sir sultnpapper! you never brag so when you do you get slapped for it! lol. How do you know the new company won't have idiots?

Sort:  

The only one at the company I don't know is the secretary and she the wife of one of the owners. With me on board, there will be a total of people working for the company. I have known the one owner over 25 years and the other 18, so I know them pretty well.

Howdy again sir sutlnpapper! Oh well hey, that's a whole different ball game, that's going to be wonderful! What took you so long to switch? lol.

I have been trying to get some back commissions that I have coming to me. The HR lady says that the company should have me squared up on this next check on the 15th so I plan on giving them my two weeks notice on the 16th.

ha! good plan sir, good plan. Let us know how it goes in a post! hopefully it will all be smooth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83