You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/10/18> Monday, Monday, …. that’s all I can remember.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Common sense sometimes escapes people... shitty for someone to take a trailer that is being used for good, though. Anyway, congrats on one year here! I'll be reading that next post. :)

Sort:  

That next post is posted but I had to postpone the contest, the steemit block chain wouldn't accept the post because it was to large so that guzbucked everything.
Thanks for the congrats Sweetie.

guzbucked

lol! That's a new word. ;) All good. Still glad to celebrate with you on your Steemiversary. :)

What? You never heard "guzbucked" before??? C'mon, you have read my posts before. I created that word last year as part of a writing contest entry. It isn't as popular at the moment as it is in the year 2029 but more people are starting to use it here on the block chain in place of the F-bomb.
You are welcome to use it as well if you ever need to let one fly.

lol! Good to know. I'm fond of the f-bomb, but try to keep my public usage of it to a minimum. ;)

Well now you have a back up for when you need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88