You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/08/18> I've got some questions… any answers?

in #dailydose6 years ago

Question number 1

convenient
I have a particular place close to my office where I shop for some personal things, but I am not always at my workplace but rather always in church for 10 out of the 7 days in a week. There is a supermart very close to the church building and for me it is accessible.
Now I know the girls who work there are quite eye-catchy, but then again that's one of the requirements to be a sales girl in Nigeria. HAHA

Question 2

Lack of excellence: I am sure this pretty much sums up everything bad the business can really do to me.

Question 3

Yes to identifying the animals
No to knowing what brands tthe represent

Thank you sire.

Sort:  

Thanks man 10 out of seven is a hard way to go for sure. Convenience would sure come into play with that kind of a schedule. Eye candy helps too, less fattening , but can get expensive.
I think I may have confused you and a couple others on part two of question 3.

Lets say that today I showed you a picture of the alligator and told you the alligator sells BBQ . Then I went and got a picture of the beaver and told you the beaver sells gasoline.
Then tomorrow I stop back by and pull out a picture of the alligator and ask you, "What does this alligator sell, BBQ or gasoline? Could you answer the correct answer of BBQ in that situation?
Thanks for dropping in and participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69