You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/03/19> Deal ‘em up…and the idiots I work with.

in #dailydose5 years ago (edited)

A little bragging is quite ok in my books especially when you're elated about something, why not share good news with your friends not so ;);)
And I totally agree with you about the irritation of receiving emails that are not relevant! Why do people do that? Another irritation is when people set up their out of office notifications wrongly so when it's a large organisation and admin sends an email to a list of over 12 000 employees, all those people would get an automated out of office notice. Ok, so the person is away and does not know what's happening BUT then some idiots or mischief makers perhaps, would respond in irritation by replying to all, believe it or not! And guess what, the out of office email would appear again in all 12 000 plus email boxes!!

Sort:  

Well thank you Lizelle, if I have your blessings on bragging a little that is all I need.
I can't stress enough on how people don't think, I am not much on memes but I do get a chuckle out of the ones the show some idiot doing something idiotic and has the caption, "what was he thinking?"
The answer in most cases he was either trying out for that program "Jackass" or he just wasn't thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85