You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/08/18> I've got some questions… any answers?

in #dailydose6 years ago

Morning mr Papper, or rather good night on your side of the world! My brain is still in sleep mode as it takes ages to wake up, but I'll try and answer your questions:

  1. For grocery shopping I choose A and B - Convenience and product availability is of utmost importance to me. I really don't want to drive to the other side of the world just because one ir two items may be cheaper. Some people will look out for specials and drive around from one store to the other, time and petrol wasted! Food prices generally are the same here so it all balances out in the end. My biggest irritation is out of stock items!
    I will definitely choose B for large appliances.

  2. Should they continuously fail in 1 A, B and C I would look for greener grass elsewhere for sure, especially if if they fail in delivering product availability.

  3. If you painted the picture convincingly, I would certainly associate them with those!

Now i need another cup of coffee as my brain's been overworked so early in the day!

I must watch that video, thanks for the reminder!

Sort:  

I paint good pictures you wouldn't have a problem. Thanks for your support and participation. Do watch the video and then be sure and comment on that as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71