You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/08/18> I've got some questions… any answers?

in #dailydose6 years ago

Question 1.
It depends on what I am buying, if it is a loaf of bread, I would chose answer a. If we are talking about a piece of furniture or something more valuable, I'd go with answer b.

Question 2.
Bad customer service is a big turn off for me.

Question 3.

  • Yes.
    *No. The beaver would be wearing a nice white apron and he'd be behind the bbq, while the crocodile would have a Texas hat on and some cowboy boots. Lol. I guess I watched too many cartoons with my son.
Sort:  

Okay, those cartoons might have had an effect on you but also on your son. There is a lot of "messaging" in some of those cartoons for sure.
Thanks for stopping in and participating, very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78