You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/02/18> Day 2 of the “Almost” Daily Dose of Sultnpapper

in #dailydose6 years ago

Don't be so hard on yourself, I give your "almost" daily dose an easy B! LoL. You do put in a lot of effort and I always enjoy reading your posts.

I think there is a lot to say about the quality of "work" getting done these days. People are more consumed with games and social medias then they are about doing their jobs..

Sort:  

Thanks Hippie. I just don't fit in with the games at work stuff. Work isn't getting done properly and people are spending what should be productive time playing, just doesn't make sense to me, but the owner is the one who lets it happen so it is his to do as he sees fit.
I appreciate the B, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81