You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/09/18> “Seasoned with Sult N Papper”… yes there is.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Thanks for alterting us to this (me anyway - I'd never heard about it before). I think WeKu will be the first of many Steemit clones (if it is the first). Which is ultimately a good thing. And I can see the advantage of being an early adopter... but I think Steemit is the Bitcoin of monetised blogging blockchains, so I'll stick with this one for the time being.

Sort:  

You are most welcome, it is good that I could alert you to it so at least will be informed. I don't necessarily know if more clones are a good thing or bad thing when it comes monetized blogging block chains, so I will test drive it and see if it has any advantages or disadvantages. Steemit will be more home base for sure as far as what I see me doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86