You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/16/18> Business as usual … if there is such a thing.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I love autumn, but this year it seems to be approaching too fast, after three months of almost solid rain (we did have a week of reasonably sunny weather, but that was right after I sprained my ankle). The one thing about endless rain is that you have to postpone gardening jobs like this. I have masses of "clearing" to do, but nothing as big as that tree. I have no idea how you'd tackle a thing like that.

Sort:  

The attack approach is from the top down, so I will start with the branches, which there are many, and work my way back to the trunk.
Rain can sure be frustrating when it comes days on end.
Thanks for dropping by and I hope your ankle is getting better.

I went to the climbing centre last night for the first time since the sprain. I did a lot more than I'd expected to. It's definitely on the mend :)

That's great news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87