You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/04/18> When you know something isn’t right… but you just can’t put your finger on it.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I read your post because I was curious of what you have to say. I don’t own a car because I don’t need a car here in NY suburbs, but I must agree with you on weird noises, those are not good signs.

Sort:  

That is one thing about me, I am liable to say anything and more than person has told me that is what they like about reading the Daily Dose. You never know what is inside until you open it up and read it.
I am curious too, have ever owned a car and driven before? I can see not having one if you don't need it, but even if you don't it would be good to know how to drive in case you ever do move away from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48