You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/13/18> I remember it like it was yesterday…08/13/04.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Now, that is a tough situation, indeed, with a birth and a death coming almost at the same time.😕

Your talking about EDS also reminds me of a story I need to write about — a condition that my father had, which caused his blindness, decreased kidney function, and other problems. I think by writing about these rare conditions, we can help other people whose doctors might have difficulty diagnosing them.

Sort:  

The more people are aware of things the better off everyone is, especially rare conditions, so you should surely write about it.
That was definitely a rough time for us and continues to be each year, it is decreasing I'll admit but it is so close that it isn't as joyful as most birthdays could be and especially since Shortie's birthday is the 16th of August.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86