You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasoned With Sult N Papper : June 1, 2019> Hello, I am new here or at least it feels that way.

in #dailydose5 years ago

WELCOME BACK! 😃

Ever notice how "Welcome back" sounds like "Well, come back!" as in: "Y'all come back now, ya hear?" 😂

Anyway, we have missed you and your insights and musings! Glad to hear that not only are you doing okay, but thriving in the new job and on the verge of becoming the Concrete King! whoo hooo! 👑

Sort:  

Thank you Tiffany and it does surely sound the same when you read it written like that. I have missed being around here as well but don't look for me being a regular contributor of content anytime soon. I still have quite a bit of "stuff" staring me in the face each day and all of it takes a huge portion of my waking hours.
Concrete King has a good ring to it; hopefully soon it will come to be.
Thanks for all the support since we joined up on here, very (and I mean VERY ) much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81