You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/XX/18> No such luck as hoped for…

in #dailydose5 years ago

Ah, welcome to the joys of Mercury Retrograde. The frustrations, confusion, delays and miscommunications / misunderstandings / changes of plans it brings are all over this past. The computer problems, too. I'll be glad when this one is over.

Sort:  

When will it be over?

Just looked it up online. It ends on Dec 6th. Maybe my mild toothache that can't be worked on (yet) will stop then. Maybe the roof leak in the flat I rent out will finally get fixed once and for all (they keep saying it's been fixed and then it starts again). Maybe the central heating in my currently uninhabitable flat will finally get sorted then, AND the major plumbing problem. I've had two people out to look at it so far, but they can't get the right parts. Maybe the lease for the shop I rent out will finally get signed. My whole life seems to be in a hiatus!

Damn, it sure does sound like that.

Ah, Mercury Retrograde. That would explain a lot that's going on (or rather, that has ground to a halt) in my life just now.
When it starts going forward again, will the crypto market pick up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60