You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/09/18> “Seasoned with Sult N Papper”… yes there is.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Personally, if I was going to write on another system, I would probably head back over to Minds. It uses the Ethereum blockchain and is set up more like a social network. You could say that it is the decentralized version of Facebook. I was there for a while, then decided to invest my time on Steemit. There are some parts that I really enjoy over there, but the lack of curation means that people are stealing copyrighted content and writing with out citing their sources. If they added curation, it would be a pretty good platform. Maybe I will go poke around to see what they are up to.

Sort:  

I never heard of Minds, but that shouldn't surprise you or anyone else as I am not well versed in the world of crypto and social media. I have this one and a couple other semi dormant ones that i look at very infrequently.
One of them I only open once a year and make one post annually and that is coming up in a couple days. I don't even bother to look at anything while I am in there, just post two words and leave.

I do the exact same thing!

My "friends" on FB get one post a year from me and it is actually three words not two, so I stand corrected; "Wake Up America".
That is it and I go back into the darkness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85