You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/13/18> Good to be done… well almost done.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

HEY!!! You should have mentioned that you asked about those mistakes. It seems like I am freak who goes over peoples posts looking for mistakes lol. I would not have done it if you have not mentioned it :) I am not a freak people, I promise, he made me do it 😁

Anyway... I always say, start with the negative and finish with the positive thing so the thing I hate about daily dose will be addressed first. Hate is a strong word, I do not hate anything or anyone. I am not sure I am even capable of it so I do not hate anything about your daily dose. As for what do I mind or would change - pictures! I like pictures so seeing at least one photo (not just the main one) in daily dose would make it even better.

The thing I love is your style of writing. It is easy to read and follow. Some posts I just scroll through and read the pieces of it but the daily dose is always interesting to read, almost like something you would find as a column in the newspaper. Keep up the good job!

Sort:  

Let's admit it, we are all a little "freak" to be here, but that is the beauty! :)

Yes, very true I did ask to find them, I was blown away in a good way that you cared enough to do it with nothing on the line to win. That had to take some time to do.
i appreciate that you don't hate I maybe should have used liked and disliked but there are some things I dislike and then there are some that dislike is just not a strong enough word to express the level of dislike I have for the thing.
Take for example gasoline prices, I like when gasoline prices are in the $2 a gallon range but when it gets up near $3 I dislike it , when it pushes near $4 I flat out hate it because it eats away at the family budget in big bites. Hate doesn't always have to be associated or directed at people which most people take it as being.
As for the pictures, I would like using more pictures but 98% of the pictures I use or more are my own photos, I don't want my future grand kids thinking I was to lazy to even take my own photos and just grabbed some from some free use site to fill up space. When it comes to pictures if I don't have one that is mine but absolutely need one to convey the thought I will and that is usually a chart or graph when I would do that.
I am glad you like the style I use because it is all I have when it comes to that, I am a good verbal story teller sitting at a table over a cup of coffee but this writing it down is a challenge for me. So I have to just make do with what I can.

ya you are kinda freaky lmaooooooooo omg that is hilarious but no i understood he asked you to help him and you found the mistakes. dont worry sweet Peet! 😂🤣😂😂💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89