#dailyfoodphotography: Special Chopsuey

in #dailyfoodphotgraphy6 years ago (edited)

Goooddd Dddaaaayyyy Steemians😊
This morning I cook special chopsuey for our breakfast, vegetable are always sumptous and Tasty as always I Loved it!!!

IMG20180523094732.jpg

Why did I tell you that my Tasty chopsuey is Special?! Hmmmm?? Because I put 3 kinds of meat in it. Chicken, Chicken liver and Shrimp😄

Here are the Ingriedients:

Sliced chicken meat
Sliced chicken liver
Sliced shrimp
sliced Cabbage
sliced Carrots
sliced potatoes
Sliced Sayute
Onions
Garlic
Bell pepper
Ground Pepper
and Seasoning

there must be mushroom, young corn, brocolli but since i am here in makilala those vegies are not available here so i settle for what is available.

Heres how to cook

Heat the pan, put the chicken first let it cook until the chicken oil came out, throw the chicken oil away then cook again, add the garlic in the pan, then add the chicken liver and shrimp then add seasoning to spice up the meat. Ground the shrimp head and add water used strainer to separate the liquid from shrimp head, add the sliced potatoes, sliced carrots to boil in 5 mins, add the sayote and let it cook for another mins then add together the remaining ingriedients cabbage, onions and bell pepper let it boil and prepare. I like my vegetables to half cooked.


This is my entry for @juliank's @photocontest. The theme is #foodphotography and #dailyfoodphotograpy founded by @howtostartblog curated by @mininthecity

received_1641992095835840.png

Sort:  

Yum...! This is my favorite!

vegies are always delicious sir, it always increase our appetite of eating😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67