Thai Food Bubbling on the Stove dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

My Thai food is bubbling away as I boil it. I’m reducing the liquid and mixing the flavors by this step. By this point, I almost need a bigger pot.

Cooking Thai daily food photography bxlphabet.jpg

My food will cook for about 15 minutes on high heat and then it will be thickened and ready to eat. I need to watch it and stir it on occasion. My vegetables are all chopped large so that they do not fall apart or soften up too much in this step. I like my veggies to be crisp.

More of how I made this yummy vegan Thai food meal is here:

Whole Vegetables to add to my Thai food
Chopped Veggies for Thai food
More ingredients
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Opening Cans of Coconut Milk My Experience
Cooking Coconut Milk for Thai Curry
Spice Mix for Thai Food
Milk and Curry Cooking Down Vegan Thai Food
Spiced Up Coconut Milk and Veggies Mixed for Curry

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

Do you eat healthy food? Please comment below :)

Sort:  

it has a variety of colors, pleasing to the eyes.

Thanks, I'm happy to know you enjoyed my photo. Thanks for commenting, have a good day!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 11.11% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Loading...

Hey @fitinfun, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 25.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You have been defended with a 9.04% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 25.00% upvote courtesy of @fitinfun!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

You got a 6.36% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @fitinfun! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 7.41% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 3.33% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00