DailyFoodPhotography- Chicken and Pork AfritadasteemCreated with Sketch.

image

Lunch is an important meal for me just like breakfast and dinner hehe. Yeah, I never skip a meal even when I need sleep more. I’m from graveyard shift. This morning, after having a heavy breakfast, I promised to myself that I will not get up at lunch time. But then my sister in law said that she’s planning to cook Afritada for lunch. So, my promise was broken hehe. I was awakened at 2PM and ate, devoured everything on my plate haha.
image

I just love dishes cooked in tomato-based sauce. Thus, I am full again. This afritada consist of combined meat- chicken and pork. It’s because most of my family members can only eat white meat like chicken. The other ingredients are potatoes (unpeeled), carrots, bell peppers, fresh pineapple bits,green peas, patis, and of course tomato sauce. My sister in law is a good cook. In fact I consider her a chef because she loves to experiment with the recipes. She even put art in every menu. They’re just here for a vacation and now we only have 10 days to spent time with them. So I am helping my ate in the kitchen as often as possible to bond with her and learn as well. Expect me to share different foods and viands in the future.

Photos are mine.
Camera used: ipad mini 4

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-11T09:05:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 113.35/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.94 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow
This looks yummy
No wonder you said EATING can help you get off the bad mood

I didn't know you had prepared something nice

Yeah, eating is fun haha.i didn’t prepared this, my sis in law did 😃

how delicious that afritada food looks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95