Daily Food Photography - Matcha Green Tea Latte with Art

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1376.JPG

This is matcha green tea which I ordered one cozy morning during my time in #Baguio #Philippines

It taste good specially on a cold 15 degree weather. The latte art makes it specially appealing.

I first encountered Matcha Green Tea when I was traveling in Thailand. Back then, I used to order it as cold tea because it was summer.

This one is so special as it captures my mood for the day.

This is my original entry to the #dailyfoodphotography challenge founded by @howtostartablog and curated by @mininthecity.

Hope you liked it too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @grasya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

gee thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56