#dailyfoodphotography- "Fried Chicken"-steemit

IMG20180613183213.jpg
My entry to #dailyfood photography contest. This yummy fried chicken was one of the food that my sister prepared during their wedding anniversary. Of course, fried chicken is everybody's favorite especially to kids. I usually cook this during school days, for my daughter and son's breakfast, including their packed lunch.

Its been seven days since my last post. It was difficult to create my post, the fact that I was exhausted for several days, due to various obligations both from office work and home tasks. So now, I just choose to join the #foodphotography. Thank you for creating this challenge atleast it guides me to make a post easily.

Photo is mine.

My whole appreciation for the support of @surpassinggoogle for his generousity and kindness he has given to us. In return, let us support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him, type "steemgigs" at the first search box, and then type
"surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I am very much thankful for the support of my steemit family, @saskia, @juwel, @atongis, @yadah04 @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel @jysui @shula14 @sisonengg @joonz @iyann @phantum04
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es
and most especially to my mentor @iyanpol 12.

received_1637673982997944.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jannie98! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95