#DailyFoodPhotography : Homemade La Paz Batchoy

When I was a kid we would always eat at a small restaurant at Lopez that serves the most delicious bowl of La Paz Batchoy. Sadly it closed and I still crave for it till today. I actually didn’t get or couldn’t recall the name of the place so I asked my parents but unfortunately they too cannot recall the name. I do remember how it looked, the place had an old 50s vibe to it, it was filled with the color green, and I would always sit on their high green stools to eat the best La Paz Batchoy ever. Today for brunch we are having home made La Paz Batchoy which is the recipe of our old house helper and now family friend Ate Jona. I must be honest that this is just a close second. Although I still really enjoyed it and it helps with pleasing my cravings. Let’s eat!! Here’s my entry for #dailyfoodphotography

image

PHOTO IS MINE

l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.
Also special thanks for the support of @hr1, @pharesim, @good-karma.

Sort:  

Parang ang sarap naman!!! 😋

Opo masarap po hehe 😁

Haha. Penge.. 😋😋

Sawap naman nian.

Lalo na nung umulan ngayon 😁

Kaya nga tag-ulan na naman. Sawap kumain,

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @jbmolano! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69