Pungko-Pungko

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

I like food. I like eating. And I don't want to deprive myself of good food.

Pungko is a Visayan word means "to squat". In order to eat in Pungko-Pungko, you need to sit or squat in front of a wooden table and there are foods in front of you. You just need to pick the one you like to eat and enjoy the food. Just remember what you get because you need to recite all you consume to the cashier right after you finish eating.

FB_IMG_1525781730296.jpg

Pungko-Pungko is a famous street food in Cebu City. You can see anywhere and anyone can try and eat.

Eating good food is my favourite thing in the whole world. Nothing is more blissful.

Sort:  

I enjoy looking to Pungko-Pungko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00