Contest! Weekly Winners and Tuesday Top Ten Compilation #dailyfoodphotography (03Apr2018)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for supporting the Weekly Winners and Tuesday Top Ten compilations in #dailyfoodphotography. Find out how to join in the fun by reading the weekly contest guidelines later in this post. I learned a new blog skill this week: how to make a photo lead to a link. Click any photo to view the author's original post and consider resteeming or upvoting your favorite(s).

These two winners have each received 0.5 steem. Congratulations!

@denver86

blog13.jpeg

@loveself

blog3.jpeg

Tuesday Top Ten:

Feast your eyes on food photographs described as delicious, artistic, thirst-quenching, sweet, savory, hot, cool, and more.

@stabilowl

blog1.jpeg

@klborillo

blog2.jpeg

@nuagnorab

blog4.jpeg

@iwanderela

blog5.jpeg

@annekins

blog6.jpeg

@dranren

blog7.jpeg

@juwel

blog8.jpeg

@shirlam

blog10.jpeg

@el-dee-are-es

blog11.jpeg

@mrpointp

blog9.jpeg

To qualify as a weekly contest winner, follow the guidelines below:

  • Post at least one food photograph using #dailyfoodphotography as one of your five tags as many times as you want to on any day of the week.
  • Check that you are following @mininthecity. Your support is greatly appreciated!
  • OPTIONAL: Check out the blogs of featured photographs and support the creators. (Click the photo to view the original post)

I intend to post two winners and a Tuesday Top Ten compilation each week. Photos will be chosen from posts tagged with #dailyfoodphotography anytime throughout the previous week. This tag was started by @howtostartablog to encourage and support everyone sharing food photographs. You can read about the curation of this tag here. Thanks for your support and participation!

Please note that rewards may vary depending on my wallet and earnings each week. I'm still a minnow! If anyone is interested in sponsoring a prize for this tag, let me know.

More Food Related Contests:

Sort:  

Thanks for being part of your chosen ones.

I really appreciate your participation :)

These are wonderful selection of dishes..mouth-watering...

Thanks for commenting! I'm glad you enjoyed the post and I appreciate your participation in dailyfoodphotography.

Thank you so much for picking me! I am honored.

You earned the recognition :) I appreciate your participation!

Hi @mininthecity this is an awesome contest. I have been on the road for sometime so no cooking. I hope to post something from my plate soon for this competition.

Keep up

Thanks for your comment and support. I hope your travels are going well! Photographs of any food or beverage can be shared with this tag. Many of the entries are taken at restaurants. Take care :)

Thank you. If I remember. Because it is not travel for fun but rather for work. Been pulling rather long hours. Today is the first day I have been home before dark.

wow thank you for featuring my post here 😊

I appreciate your participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78